FREE Shipping on Orders over $150

Blog

Pesto!

Tuesday Aug 18 2015

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Pesto!

Harvest your basil now to make a winter’s worth of pasta sauce, pizza topper, and sandwich spread. Read more ›

Summer Berry Oatmeal Crisp

Thursday Aug 06 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Summer Berry Oatmeal Crisp

Summer dessert perfection: bubbly warm berries, a sweet crispy topping, and a big scoop of ice cream! Read more ›

Asian Sugar Snap Peas

Monday Jul 20 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Asian Sugar Snap Peas

Sweltering summer weather calls for light and luscious cocktail bites. Read more ›

Floating Flower Centerpiece

Tuesday Jun 30 2015

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop

Floating Flower Centerpiece

Try red, white and blue flowers for your Fourth of July celebration this weekend! Read more ›

Bacon Guacamole Canapes

Monday Jun 08 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Bacon Guacamole Canapes

Father's Day is June 21. Knock his socks off with this addictive appetizer! Read more ›

Pie Crust Pizza

Monday May 18 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Pie Crust Pizza

Making a luscious, rustic pizza is a snap with storebought pie crust. Read more ›

Walnut-Date Blondies

Tuesday May 05 2015

Posted in Gift Wrapping, Gifts From the Kitchen

Walnut-Date Blondies

Show Mom how much you love her with sparkling wine & homemade goodies! Read more ›

Curried Cocktail Nuts

Thursday Apr 23 2015

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Curried Cocktail Nuts

Bet you can't eat just one! Read more ›

Gingerbread Waffles

Thursday Apr 09 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Gingerbread Waffles

All the flavors of the classic cake folded into a light, crispy waffle! Read more ›

Grown Up Easter Basket

Tuesday Mar 24 2015

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Gift Wrapping, Gifts From the Kitchen

Grown Up Easter Basket

Chocolate bunnies are fine, but I’d rather have wine! Read more ›