Blog

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Monday Feb 08 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Turn frozen berries and storebought piecrust dough into dessert that looks and tastes like it’s made from scratch. Read more ›

The Patty Melt

Tuesday Jan 19 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

The Patty Melt

Cheesy greasy goodness! Read more ›

Apple-Goat Cheese Crostini with Maple Syrup

Monday Nov 09 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Apple-Goat Cheese Crostini with Maple Syrup

Quick, easy and bursting with fresh fall flavors! Read more ›

Hallo-weenies

Monday Oct 19 2015

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Party Recipes

Hallo-weenies

OMGourd! These are some fine fall party dogs! Read more ›

BLT Dip

Tuesday Sep 15 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

BLT Dip

All the ingredients of that oh-so-famous sandwich in dip form. Yes please! Read more ›

Chocolate Chunk-Pecan Cookies

Tuesday Sep 01 2015

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Chocolate Chunk-Pecan Cookies

Bake up some magic for the holiday weekend. Happy Labor Day! Read more ›

Pesto!

Tuesday Aug 18 2015

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Pesto!

Harvest your basil now to make a winter’s worth of pasta sauce, pizza topper, and sandwich spread. Read more ›

Summer Berry Oatmeal Crisp

Thursday Aug 06 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Summer Berry Oatmeal Crisp

Summer dessert perfection: bubbly warm berries, a sweet crispy topping, and a big scoop of ice cream! Read more ›

Asian Sugar Snap Peas

Monday Jul 20 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Asian Sugar Snap Peas

Sweltering summer weather calls for light and luscious cocktail bites. Read more ›

Floating Flower Centerpiece

Tuesday Jun 30 2015

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop

Floating Flower Centerpiece

Try red, white and blue flowers for your Fourth of July celebration this weekend! Read more ›