Blog

Blue Cheese Buttons

Wednesday Oct 05 2016

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Blue Cheese Buttons

Your guests will flip over these totally addictive cocktail bites! Read more ›

Tomato-Feta Salad

Wednesday Sep 14 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Tomato-Feta Salad

This “Greek salsa” is the perfect way to enjoy late summer tomatoes. Read more ›

Tomato Jam

Monday Aug 22 2016

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Tomato Jam

Preserve summer’s sweet bounty to enjoy when the snow flies! Read more ›

Onion-Date Relish

Thursday Aug 04 2016

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Onion-Date Relish

Elegant, easy and extremely versatile. Read more ›

Sausage Balls

Monday Jun 27 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Sausage Balls

This classic, old school cocktail nibble never goes out of style. Read more ›

Blackberry-Brie Pizza

Tuesday Jun 07 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Blackberry-Brie Pizza

Here’s a whole new kind of blackberry pie! Read more ›

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

Monday May 23 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

The convenience of frozen berries makes this super-easy recipe even easier! Read more ›

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

Tuesday Apr 26 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

This make-ahead Mother’s Day dessert can be assembled up to 24 hours before serving! Read more ›

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Thursday Apr 14 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Apple butter just met its match! Read more ›

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Tuesday Mar 15 2016

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Party Recipes

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Easter is March 27. Time to get cracking on that Easter brunch menu! Read more ›