Blog

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

Monday May 23 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

The convenience of frozen berries makes this super-easy recipe even easier! Read more ›

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

Tuesday Apr 26 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

This make-ahead Mother’s Day dessert can be assembled up to 24 hours before serving! Read more ›

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Thursday Apr 14 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Apple butter just met its match! Read more ›

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Tuesday Mar 15 2016

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Party Recipes

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Easter is March 27. Time to get cracking on that Easter brunch menu! Read more ›

Spinach-Feta Pasta Bake

Monday Feb 29 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Spinach-Feta Pasta Bake

Rich, mouthwatering pasta and a little bit of green just in time for St. Patrick’s Day! Read more ›

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Monday Feb 08 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Turn frozen berries and storebought piecrust dough into dessert that looks and tastes like it’s made from scratch. Read more ›

The Patty Melt

Tuesday Jan 19 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

The Patty Melt

Cheesy greasy goodness! Read more ›

Apple-Goat Cheese Crostini with Maple Syrup

Monday Nov 09 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

Apple-Goat Cheese Crostini with Maple Syrup

Quick, easy and bursting with fresh fall flavors! Read more ›

Hallo-weenies

Monday Oct 19 2015

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Party Recipes

Hallo-weenies

OMGourd! These are some fine fall party dogs! Read more ›

BLT Dip

Tuesday Sep 15 2015

Posted in Party Recipes

BLT Dip

All the ingredients of that oh-so-famous sandwich in dip form. Yes please! Read more ›