Blog

Tomato Jam

Monday Aug 22 2016

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Tomato Jam

Preserve summer’s sweet bounty to enjoy when the snow flies! Read more ›

Onion-Date Relish

Thursday Aug 04 2016

Posted in Gifts From the Kitchen, Party Recipes

Onion-Date Relish

Elegant, easy and extremely versatile. Read more ›

Sausage Balls

Monday Jun 27 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Sausage Balls

This classic, old school cocktail nibble never goes out of style. Read more ›

Blackberry-Brie Pizza

Tuesday Jun 07 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Blackberry-Brie Pizza

Here’s a whole new kind of blackberry pie! Read more ›

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

Monday May 23 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Cherry-Berry Breakfast Cake

The convenience of frozen berries makes this super-easy recipe even easier! Read more ›

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

Tuesday Apr 26 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Chocolate-Toffee Trifle

This make-ahead Mother’s Day dessert can be assembled up to 24 hours before serving! Read more ›

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Thursday Apr 14 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Easy Peasy Cheesy Muffins

Apple butter just met its match! Read more ›

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Tuesday Mar 15 2016

Posted in Decorations & Tabletop, Party Recipes

Lemon-Rosemary Coffee Cake

Easter is March 27. Time to get cracking on that Easter brunch menu! Read more ›

Spinach-Feta Pasta Bake

Monday Feb 29 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Spinach-Feta Pasta Bake

Rich, mouthwatering pasta and a little bit of green just in time for St. Patrick’s Day! Read more ›

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Monday Feb 08 2016

Posted in Party Recipes

Valentine’s Day Dessert: Rustic Berry Tart

Turn frozen berries and storebought piecrust dough into dessert that looks and tastes like it’s made from scratch. Read more ›